The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

You Can Heal Your Life – Louise L Hay

curious sensual

==== SensUal Joy =====

In the infinity of life where I am, all is perfect, whole, and complete, and yet life is ever changing.

There is no beginning and no end, only a constant cycling and recycling of substances and experiences.

Life is never stuck or static or stale, for each moment is ever new and fresh.

I am one with the very Power that created me, and this power has given me the power to create my own circumstances.

Love Program

I rejoice in the knowledge that I have the power of my own mind to use in any way I choose.

Every moment of life is a new beginning point as we move from the old.

This moment is a new point of beginning for me right here and right now.

All is well in my world.

– You Can Heal Your Life (Louise L Hay)

More info on Louise L Hay at

http://www.louisehay.com/

This is a fantastic affirmation from the book. It allows me to have a clearer perspectives of who I am and the immerse possibilities of what I am capable of manifesting in my life. Awesome.

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

April 5, 2008 - Posted by | louise l hay | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] The 1% Girl – Healing Words that Empowered Me created an interesting post today on You Can Heal Your Life – Louise L HayHere’s a short outline […]

    Pingback by Media Districts Entertainment Blog » You Can Heal Your Life - Louise L Hay | April 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment