The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

P.S I Love You – Hillary Swank and Gerld Butler

cutesy SensUal

SensUal Joy

===============

Even though I was on a plane when I saw this movie, it still didn’t stop the tears from forming in my eyes. It is a very beautiful show. And I tell you, Gerald Butler just stole my heart with it. He is so CUTE! Gosh! *drool*

Love Program

The scenes were so true to real life. I believe many women will be able to relate to it. I was pleasantly surprised to find out from a guy friend he loved it too! So you see, this movie is a must watch! It is a wonderful love story that demonstrates how even death cannot triumph over love.

Love Program

If the same situation were to happened to me in real life and I am the female lead, I would certainly be much more ready to carry on with my life because I have tasted love in its highest form. Also, I can live life with confidence from here knowing that I have the fullest blessings from my husband.

Love Program

Hillary Swank did an incredible job too. She was always real. Awkward sometimes when the scenes require it and hence authentic and really adorable too. 🙂 I thought it was very cool to have a funeral like that where everyone had to take a tequila shot. Haha.

Love Program

And that scene when he attempted a clumsy attempt in seducing the wife with his dance. Totally hilarious! Oh, and when he told her to “shut up bitch and just kiss me” was such a classic demonstration of “Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus“!! 🙂

Love Program

So many scenes just clenched my heart at moments.

  • When Holly came back from the funeral, stripped, and simply slide into bed when repeatedly listening to Jerry’s voice mail.
  • The one when she mistakenly and so naturally called Daniel Jerry. Ouch!
  • When Jerry bet $100 that Holly will never go get on stage to sing and Holly ended up in hospital with a broken nose because of it.
  • When Holly tells Daniel that women doesn’t really know what they want.
  • When Jerry and Holly kissed for the very first time.
  • When Patricia gave Holly her last letter. When Holly and Daniel kissed at the stadium.

Love Program

You, simply, have to watch this one! It reminded me to cherish and to love. It might do some magic to you too. 🙂

http://www.amazon.com/P-S-Love-You-Hilary-Swank/dp/B000YAA68C/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1211161453&sr=8-1

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

May 19, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, movie | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment