The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

My SensUal Affirmation

www.loveprogram.wordpress.com - My SensUal Affirmation

SensUal Joy

=================

I’m not sure about you. I sure don’t wake up every morning feeling excited and can’t wait for the day to get started. There are days when you dread getting up from bed because of what is to be expected from the day, or simply because you …

More at www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

May 21, 2008 - Posted by | happy, healthy and sensual life, june joy leng, loveprogram@getresponse.com, My SensUal Affirmation, online coaching, Responsibility, sensual joy, Way Back Into Love, www.loveprogram.wordpress.com | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew created an interesting post today on My SensUal AffirmationHere’s a short outline […]

    Pingback by Media Districts Entertainment Blog » My SensUal Affirmation | May 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment