The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

My Love Challenge

Joy Leng, Founder of www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

SensUal Joy

=================

My Love Challenge. Ah… Makes me smile. The most challenging part of Way Back Into Love (WBIL)# indeed. And because these challenges are ideas and concepts that can be hard to digest, it was difficult for me (yes, even me) to embrace it initially. Because the automatic first reactions in the head were …

More at www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

May 28, 2008 - Posted by | happy, healthy and sensual life, loveprogram@getresponse.com, My Love Challenge, Responsibility, sensual joy, Way Back Into Love, www.loveprogram.wordpress.com | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew added an interesting post on My Love ChallengeHere’s a small excerpt […]

    Pingback by Media Districts Entertainment Blog » My Love Challenge | May 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment