The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

Desperate Housewives, Who’s Your Favorite?

little sensual

========= Love Program ============

I prefer Desperate Housewives to Sex And The City. Having said that, I love them both. But Desperate Housewives is the only one that I have watched every episodes twice. Yes, I know, I’m a little crazy. But who can resist these wacky characters?

Love Program

The difference between SATC and DC is that the former is derived from realistic and probable situations but the latter has incredibly unrealistic and hilarious situations that will make you fall off your chair laughing.

Love Program

Some of the lines seriously got me into stitches. Susan is so silly and air headed you just can’t help but forgive her impossible antics. I love Bree for her shocking hair color. It is so beautiful and she had me dumbfounded in an episode where she showed off her heavenly curves.

Love Program

As far as I’m concerned, Lynette is the smartest of the lot. But the poor woman has to make so many sacrifices for her family, it’s really sad. Gabrielle our glamorous model has her fair share of troubles which she hide behind her sexy clothes and immaculate fingernails.

Love Program

My favorite is Edith. Yes, I know she is very bitchy. And don’t you love her car washing scenes. But hey, at least she is honest. I know her words are laced with acid. But hey, at least she is real. I rather have someone nasty but real than to have someone who sugar coat everything she says to me and then proceed to stab me in the back.

Love Program

Oh please, surely we can do with one less stabber but I can live with one more bitchy woman. Haha!

Which Desperate Housewives are you?

http://abc.go.com/primetime/desperate/index?pn=quiz

Oh, I’m an Edith by the way. *wink*

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

June 24, 2008 - Posted by | www.loveprogram.wordpress.com | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment