The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

Women Power

\"I\'m so bored!\" SensUal

========= Love Program ============

“Women have true power, and men should bow down before it, because it’s awesome and mysterious. I learned this in the delivery room,”

George Saunders.

I am impressed with this statement. I think it takes a wise man to figure all this out, to accept it and to verbalize it. Because it is a statement that a man flooded with male ego will never be caught dead saying.

Love Program

Women possess such power and indeed all men should bow in the presence of such force. And that is exactly why men spend so much of their time and efforts through the centuries to suppress women and their capabilities to stay in control. Domination is the name of the game.

Love Program

It is my sincere prayer that it does not have to take rare experiences in the delivery room for men to realise and to appreciate the power women possesses. It can bring so much more blessings in your life than you can ever imagine if we all could lay our egos down.

Love Program

If you dare I mean…

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

June 28, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, women empowerment | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment