The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

The Olympic Fever

SensUal at a tender age

SensUal at a tender age

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympic_Games

I love the Olympics Games. I love its symbolism. Having said all that, too much of anything is never a good thing. If you are a telly channel surfer, you will realized that everywhere you turn, you can never hide from the Olympic fever.

Love Program

As exciting as this must be for one and all every four years, I feel like I am being forced fed with every damn details about the event whether I like it or not. I hate the fact that I am slowly developing slightly negative feelings for the event.

Love Program

I think there is a limit to how much you should go on and on about it irregardless if your viewers are happy with saturation. I think moderation is required.

Love Program

Anywayz…

I just realized one interesting fact about the game. Did you know that in the past, only men are allowed to participate? And the competitors will be NAKED since it is meant to be a celebration of the achievements the physical body is capable of.

Love Program

Bet you didn’t know. Sorry, can’t resist it. <p

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

August 3, 2008 - Posted by | www.loveprogram.wordpress.com | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Oh, Thanks! Really amazing. Big ups!

    Comment by alanbbc | August 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment