The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

High School Musical: The Ice Tour (Disney)

Happy Lai Yee

Happy Lai Yee

Me at my unglamourous moment

Me at my unglamorous moment

Beautiful Ice Palace

Beautiful Ice Palace

Beautiful Blue Palace

Beautiful Blue Palace

Beautiful Red Palace

Beautiful Red Palace

Beautiful Magenta Palace

Beautiful Magenta Palace

Beautiful Pink Palace

Beautiful Pink Palace

Here Comes the Cheeleaders!

Here Comes the Cheeleaders!

A Game of Basketball Anyone?

A Game of Basketball Anyone?

Time to Party!

Time to Party!

Come and Dance With Us!

Come and Dance With Us!

Spectacular Ending for a Spectacular Show

Spectacular Ending for a Spectacular Show

Splendid Way To Spend A Sunday Afternoon!

Splendid Way To Spend A Sunday Afternoon!

Sure is Party Time for the Brothers!

Sure is Party Time for the Brothers

http://disney.go.com/disneylive/highschoolmusical/

To be honest, this is not my kind of show. Still, I wanted to bring my sister out for a treat. And she sure had a ball with her latest semi pro camera! 🙂

You have to admit that this bunch of youngsters are extremely talented. They are ever so agile and graceful on the skating rink. And me with my sprained ankle simply sink deeper into my seat in despair. ,p

Love Program

Nevertheless, the lightings were delightful and it’s amazing to hear all the kids singing along to the songs. They actually KNOW the lyrics. Impressive!

Enjoy the pictures! *)

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

August 22, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, musical | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment