The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

Synchronised Swimming in the Olympics, Truly An Art

SensUal Haven

SensUal Haven

I was very smitten by what I saw. The synchronized swimmers competing for their Olympics medals got me glued to the telly. Never a water person, I was nevertheless attracted to their gracefulness in the pool. Great strength and endurance are required in particular to hold and control your muscles and body weight in the water.

Love Program

Yet, you still never fail to see the straight lines and symmetry all beautifully displayed. Not to mention that superb breath control is critical! These swimmers not only need to be extremely flexible, precise timing is also demanded. Teamwork is paramount and the challenge is heightened because of the watery circumstance.

Love Program

How on earth do they know when to execute the next move?

Not every movement follows a typical timing and beat. Many a times, a music score might consists of a fanciful or unpredictable rhythm to add variety to the movement.

Love Program

Although I am aware that underwater sound system is in placed, I am still awed by the fantastic accuracy they have executed. Underwater ballet as it is commonly known as, what a marvelous form of art and the ultimate test on the limits of the physical body.

And here we are complaining of backache after a session on the treadmill?

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Wanna embark on your sensUal journey? How about a free program? )

Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

August 24, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, olympics | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Synchronised Swimming in the Olympics, Truly An ArtSensUal Haven. I was very smitten by what I saw. The synchronized swimmers competing for their Olympics medals got me glued to the telly. Never a water person, I was nevertheless attracted to their gracefulness in the pool. … […]

    Pingback by Swimming » Synchronised Swimming Team free final : 23 August - Beijing ... | August 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment