The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

Dressed Not To Be Killed

Dressed Not To Be Killed

Dressed Not To Be Killed

This was taken from August 08 edition of Time Magazine. I bet you are equally as amazed as I am. We have arrived at a time when beautiful and expensive clothes are no longer good enough. We need to be protected and kept alive at all cost! Yes, even if it costs $9,800 a Polo Tee! Geez, that’s over a year worth of rent for me!

Love Program

Hey, no need for that Polo Tee. I’m too insignificant to worry about being assassinated. You are way too kind. Cash cheque will do my dear. Haha. Leave the bulletproof clothes to the rich and worthy. *p Erh, but I don’t mind a bulletproof lingerie though. Might protect me from the lecherous! Haha!

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Wanna embark on your sensUal journey? How about a free program? )

Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

August 28, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, safety | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment