The 1% Girl – I Was Pushed To The Edge, I Screamed and I Flew

Being 1% better than the moment before

Black on Flight

tatler-nov08

tatler-nov08

I love this picture I saw on Singapore Tatler Nov 2008. As far as I’m concerned, it’s the most gorgeous thing on this issue.

Love Program

The staircase is so exquisite. And she is the most ideal live partner for it too with her looks and her attire. I love the way the spirals of the staircase seems to be in sync with the curls on her sexy hair. Her skin color is a flattering contrast from the black and blends with the bronze.

Love Program

Simply put, I struggle from the depths of my soul to tear my eyes away from this alluring view.

Does it have damage you the same way too? 😉

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Wanna embark on your sensUal journey? How about a free program? )

Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

1% Girl,

Joy Leng

November 24, 2008 - Posted by | june joy leng, magazine, models, photography, reviews, visual art | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment